Our People

Our People

The AES team of professionals is as unique as our company itself. Because AES is not strictly a design firm, or a cleanroom manufacturing contractor facility or an installation company, our staff consists of dedicated, knowledgeable people, talented in their profession, and poised to grow as the company grows. Get to know us by name!

Grant Merrill


Bill Downs


Tim Kennedy

Chief Financial Officer

Trista Hager

Vice President, Sales

Stephen Laurie

Vice President, Engineering

Mitchell Gonzales

Vice President, Process Technology

Drew Kugler

Vice President, Innovation and Product Development

Shawn Reniker

Shawn Reniker

Vice President, Manufacturing

Charles Entinger

Chuck Entinger

Vice President, Supply Chain

Donna Yohe

Donna Yohe

Director of Safety

Blake Kim

Director, Human Resources

Linda Springer

Manager of Accounting

Royce Tourtillott

Sales Manager – Western Region

Scott Ferguson

Scott Ferguson

Project Development Engineer

Jessica Frantz

Project Development Engineer

Ellen Navarro

Ellen Navarro

Project Development Engineer

Chad Smith

Project Development Engineer

Eric Sams

Plant Manager

William Page

Director, Architecture

Kevin Koffke P.E.

Director, Mechanical Engineering

Alex Sbalcio, Director of Construction

Alex Sbalcio

Director of Construction

Ready to build a cleanroom? Our experts are ready to help.

Contact Us